Admin. Assoc: Paige Payne

Director of Community Education Cente

Nursing Faculty: Jamie Garcia, Laura Senn, Mary Bengtson, Courtney Radke Simulation & Skills Lab Specialist: Kelly Clark

Dean's Campus Advisory Council

Dean's Cabinet

Faculty, Staff, & ASHC Presidents

Student Life Director

CEC/SBDC Director

Nursing Director

Regional SBDC Director: Joshua Bennett Director of MT Motorcycle Rider Safety Program: Casey Redder CEC Program Manager: Christy Stergar **CEC Program Coordinator: Brandy Kincheloe**

Exec. Asst. Office Mgr. Melanie Heinitz

irector of Marketin

Academic Admin Coord: Paige M. Ferro

Gen Ed Faculty:

Kimberly Feig Brenda Felber William Hallinan John Hartman Karen Henderson Rick Henry Keri Jaynes Bonnie Johnson Veronica Mohrmann Nathan Munn Virginia Reeves Seth Roby Phillip Sawatzki **Gretel Sizemore Bryon Steinwand** Larry Taylor Joyce Walborn Tony Wilson

Director of Library Learning Hub **Della Dubbe**

Librarian: Patricia Pierson Academic Coach/Tutors: Kim Caldwell

Director of eLearning & **Faculty Development Amy Kong**

Instructional Designer & **Technology Specialist:** Jelena Kalderon

Stephanie Hunthausen

Admin Associate: Melissa Mousel

APC Faculty:

Tod Dumas Nolan Eggen Derrick Hauer Dave Jones John McLaughlin Paul Nicholson Rick Purcell Cody Torres Wesley Walker Glen Zeigler

Asst. Director of K-12 Partnerships: Cheryl Ravenscroft DE Program Coordinator: Gabrielle Wheeler

Valerie Curtin

Scholarship & Work Study Officer: Dana Palen

Fin. Aid Systems Analyst: Carie Kelly

Director of Student Life: Vacant

Helena College Foundation

Support by HC: Dean's Office, Marketing, and Financial Aid/

Scholarship

Director of Institution Jessie Pate

> LMS Adminstrator: Sophia Romanic

Computer System Analyst: Brad Collins

Enterprise Systems Administrator: Ed Benasky Cole Wagner Jeremy Benge APC Sarah Dellwo

Admin Associate: Nina Hansen

Asst. Registrar: Marika Adamek

Admissions Counselor Tyler Fife Kylie Carr

Trades Retention Specialist/Career Coordinator: Kathy Mortimore

Retention Specialist/ AIMA & Veterans: Greg Thompson

Director of TRIO & **Special Retention** Initiatives Ann Willcockson

TRIO/MT10 Program Coord: Anna Thennis

Assistant Director of TRIO & MT 10: Kelsey Anderson

Accessibility Services Coordinator/Advisor: Kasandra Reddington

Executive Director of

Cashier: Laura Gilfreda

Accounting Assoc: Beau Howard

Budget Analyst: Candice Miller

Student Accts:

Stephanie Ratchford

Kelley Turner

Human Resource Generalist: Mary Twardos

Campus Store: Liberty Williams

Director of Facilities & Maintenance John Rutherford

> Asst. Director: Tommi Haikka

Maintenance: Mike Marston Jeff Nelson APC Tony Rogers

Custodial: Holly Semenza Mark Dlugosz Daniel Miller