Contact Information

Business Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Cashier Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Contact Us For
Accounts Payable
Budgeting
Deferred Payment Plan
Payroll
Student Account Information
Third Party Agency Information

Business Office
Phone: 406-447-6922
fax: 406-447-6395
Russ Fillner
Assistant Dean/Fiscal & Plant
MEPA Officer
(406) 447-6917
Russ.Fillner@HelenaCollege.edu

Cari Schwen
Accounts Payable
(406) 447-6920
Cari.Schwen@HelenaCollege.edu

Laura Gifreda
Cashier
(406) 447-6922
gifredal@HelenaCollege.edu

Maia Zelenak
Accounting Associate Manager
(406) 447-6918
Maia.Zelenak@HelenaCollege.edu

Candice Miller
Student Accounts
(406) 447-6921
Candice.Miller@HelenaCollege.edu

Misty Burdick
Business Office/Accounting Associate
(406) 447-6919
Misty.Burdick@HelenaCollege.edu